If you need to reach out to us with any questions about club life or joining the club then please fill out the form below. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can to help answer your queries.  Alternatively you will find a list of all the committee members email addresses below.

Committee Members

Brendon Prince, Chairperson – brendon@torbayslsc.org.uk
Jake Yates, Club Equipment – jake@torbayslsc.org.uk
Will Reddaway, Club Media – will@torbayslsc.org.uk
Maria Schoeneberg, Membership Secretary – maria@torbayslsc.org.uk
Jim Hawkins, Safeguarding Officer – jim@torbayslsc.org.uk
Joe Olroy, Training Officer – joe@torbayslsc.org.uk
Mike Rutland, Treasurer – mike@torbayslsc.org.uk